Due to COVID-19, The Comedy Palace will be closed until further notice. Thank you.
Comedy Palace header with logo. Better Comedians, Better Food, Better Prices, 18 and over, Free Parking, Full Bar, Just off the 163 freeway, call 858-492-9000 for reservations
Tagline San Diego's Premiere Comedy Club Directions Contact Us

8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. • San Diego, CA 92123



Upcoming Events





Monday, April 13
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Monday, April 13 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Tuesday, April 14
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Tuesday, April 14 2020

Comedy Palace - Gold Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Monday, April 20
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Monday, April 20 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Tuesday, April 21
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Tuesday, April 21 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Monday, April 27
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Monday, April 27 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Tuesday, April 28
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Tuesday, April 28 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Monday, May 4
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Monday, May 4 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Tuesday, May 5
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Tuesday, May 5 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Friday, May 8
T.K. KELLY

T.K. KELLY

( Special Event )

Friday, May 8 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:30pm


Friday, May 8
T.K. KELLY

T.K. KELLY

( Special Event )

Friday, May 8 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 9:15pm


Friday, May 8
Billy Orme Productions Presents: Reem Edan

Billy Orme Productions Presents: Reem Edan

( Special Event )

Friday, May 8 2020

Comedy Palace - Gold Room

Doors open at: 9:15pm


Saturday, May 9
WILL BURKART

WILL BURKART

( Special Event )

Saturday, May 9 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:30pm


Saturday, May 9
WILL BURKART

WILL BURKART

( Special Event )

Saturday, May 9 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 9:15pm


Monday, May 11
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Monday, May 11 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Tuesday, May 12
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Tuesday, May 12 2020

Comedy Palace - Gold Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Monday, May 25
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Monday, May 25 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Tuesday, May 26
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

( Sign up online at Noon! )

Tuesday, May 26 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 6:00pm


Saturday, May 30
PMan

PMan's Raw Comedy Show

( Special Event )

Saturday, May 30 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 9:15pm


Saturday, July 25
PMan

PMan's Raw Comedy Show

( Special Event )

Saturday, July 25 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 9:15pm


Saturday, September 26
PMan

PMan's Raw Comedy Show

( Special Event )

Saturday, September 26 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 9:15pm


Saturday, October 24
PMan

PMan's Raw Comedy Show

( Special Event )

Saturday, October 24 2020

Comedy Palace - Main Room

Doors open at: 9:15pm















MAY 15th - MAY 24th
2020
ATTN: COMEDIANS:
SUBMISSIONS NOW OPEN
SUBMIT NOW